Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Reinhart

Melissa Reinhart

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Reinhart
"Erin Schwan was amazing she doubled my policy & got us life insurance. She wwjd above & beyond to help us save! I am very satisfied w our results & would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Julie Myers

Julie Myers

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Myers
"Jessica and Erin made the process so easy! We switched from Geico when Jess joined the State Farm team. So glad we did!"
Profile photo of Linda Schwan

Linda Schwan

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Schwan
"So knowledgeable and thorough in explaining my coverages and the importance of an umbrella policy. I highly recommend you reach out and set up an in person appointment! Thank you so much Erin and Jessica for all the time you spent with me and my husband."
Profile photo of Madison

Madison

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison
"Friendly staff. Timely responses to my needs!"
Profile photo of Debbie Ciammaichella

Debbie Ciammaichella

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Ciammaichella
"Erin is a terrific agent! Very caring and understanding. Service with you is always timely and pleasant. Thanks"
Profile photo of katy anderson

katy anderson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by katy anderson
"Jessica Schwan and Erin Schwan are excellent sales agents for State Farm . I recommend them , They are easy going and put together a few good options to choose from ."
Profile photo of Amelia Mirabella

Amelia Mirabella

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Mirabella
"Jessi is awesome! Great to work with"
Profile photo of Rican

Rican

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rican
"I had a very amazing visit and was able to get the help I needed!"
Profile photo of Andrew Cantlin

Andrew Cantlin

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Cantlin
"This visit was very helpful and very nice, they also walked me through step by step with all of my needs. Thank you so much State Farm"
Profile photo of Austin Coen

Austin Coen

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Coen
"Good people to deal with and friendly customer serivce and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jace McCauley

Jace McCauley

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jace McCauley
"Amazing service and a great staff! Got me great coverage at a good price!"
Profile photo of Brynn Grahovac

Brynn Grahovac

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brynn Grahovac
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Ricky Alachniewicz

Ricky Alachniewicz

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Alachniewicz
"Quick affordable insurance for a 1st time car buyer."
Profile photo of Brynn Grahovac

Brynn Grahovac

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brynn Grahovac
"Erin invited me in to complete my car insurance and renter’s insurance purchase and took the time to explain in detail how I was protected. She even set up my apps on my phone and the safe driving program. I feel cared for and not just another policy like I did elsewhere. Thank you so much and Nancy at the front desk was so sweet!"
Profile photo of Samir Hana

Samir Hana

November 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Samir Hana
"If I have to give her a real star number shedeserves -10 The reason for that she not onset, she's not professional. She give a quote for the house 🏠 and the 🚗 she also send me both policies on my email with the prices. I went out of the way and canceled my policies with the current insurance. I went to her office on brodview rd to pay for policies, it's was a different story after I paid she said the computer was not right the mpv give her different car under my Vin number so every thing changed and now my policies went up$600 dollars more. She give a hard time to refund my mony and said it's out of her hand it's up to the states farm corporation when they going to refund the money that I paid less than 10 minutes ago. I said my story and all of you the judge 👨‍⚖️"
Profile photo of Ryan Y

Ryan Y

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Y
"Erin and her team go above and beyond for every customer, she is my go-to for all of our customers needing insurance in Ohio. Remarkable customer service is always received!!"
Profile photo of Stella Blue

Stella Blue

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stella Blue
"Last week I finally decided to look around and see if I could get a better deal on car insurance than the $189 a month I had been paying. My first call to Heather Gobis who I knew recently(ish) became an agent I was more than satisfied and dropped my place the same day! im paying half of what I was and she found me a life plan for my daughter included in my monthly bill that way exceeded anything I was expecting! One thing is for certain you guys made the right decision bringing Ms Gobis onto the team!"
Profile photo of Jack S Miller

Jack S Miller

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack S Miller
"Great service, professional, and VERY friendly!! 🍎 😁"
Profile photo of Elijah Valero

Elijah Valero

October 3, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Elijah Valero
"Literally the best! Helped me get a great deal and very very informative on the quote! Saved me so much time and stress while being so close to purchasing on my home and renewing my auto insurance! Give her a call seriously it’s worth it. Confused or don’t understand she’ll explain it to you perfectly in a way that you can actually get and doesn’t just read from a computer."
Profile photo of christina turner

christina turner

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christina turner
"Nancy was very patient and helpful when helping me decide which policies fit my needs best. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Jamy L

Jamy L

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamy L
"These girls are amongst the very best in the business! They are honest and really helped me understand that my last company left a lot of holes in my coverage! I now have an umbrella policy for less than 150 a year! Thanks ladies so much! If you need insurance from agents that actually care and call back then this is the place to be! Customer for life here!"
Profile photo of Connor Pugh

Connor Pugh

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Pugh
"Absolutely breathtakingly amazing"
Profile photo of Justin D

Justin D

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin D
"Great"
Profile photo of Matthew Mansbery

Matthew Mansbery

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Mansbery
"is bussin"
Profile photo of Ryan Clark

Ryan Clark

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Clark
"Is bussin"